Office of Admissions Staff

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley

Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment

View Lauren's bio

Noelle Stovall

Noelle Stovall

Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment 

View Noelle's Bio

Sarah Engle

Sarah Engle

Assistant Director, Campus Visits 

View Sarah's Bio

Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Admissions & Recruitment

View Amanda's Bio

Brett Underwood

Brett Underwood

Coordinator, Out-of-State Recruitment 

View Brett's Bio

Roxanne Stancil

Roxanne Stancil

Coordinator, Recruitment Communication & Technology

View Roxanne's Bio

Tristen Taylor

Tristen Taylor

Senior Admissions Counselor 

View Tristen's Bio

Caely Williams

Caely Williams

Senior Admissions Counselor 

View Caely's Bio

Tucker Allen

Tucker Allen

Admissions Counselor

View Tucker's Bio

Josh Buzan

Josh Buzan

Admissions Counselor

View Josh's Bio

Kalyn Laster

Kalyn Laster

Admissions Counselor

View Kalyn's Bio

Madison Watkins

Madison Watkins

Admissions Counselor 

View Madison's Bio

Cameron Tucker

Cameron Tucker

Dual Enrollment Counselor

View Cameron's Bio

Amanda Kughn

Amanda Kughn

Lead Admissions Processor 

akughn@writingassistant.net

Kelli Penny

Kelli Penny

Admissions Processor 

kdpenny@writingassistant.net

LeAnn Brasher

LeAnn Brasher

Admissions Processor 

labrasher@writingassistant.net

Lisa Bedford

Lisa Bedford

Admissions Processor

lbedford@writingassistant.net

Angie Griggin

Angie Griffin

Admissions Processor

agriffin18@writingassistant.net 

Haley Miller

Haley Miller

Graduate Administrative Assistant

View Haley's Bio

Looking For Your Admissions Counselor?

Find Your Admissions Counselor

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions please call, click, or visit - we are always willing to assist you. The Admissions Office is open from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Phone:
800-231-JAX1 (5291)
256-782-5268
Mail:
Jacksonville State University
Admissions Office
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
E-mail:
admissions@writingassistant.net
Location:
3rd Floor, Theron Montgomery Building
Campus Map